Yet for this

And when the sun comes up, may I rejoice
when what was hidden is exposed
and our true selves are known

Lord let me be a workman approved
I’m false through and through
But I lay myself down to you

Please break through the lies
and the walls where I hide
terrified and guilty

yet for this Christ died!

Set me free
Let death die

One thought on “Yet for this

  1. Rach, this just came up on my computer screen! I’m sure I caused it to, but I don’t know how I did it. I really, really love it. So much. And love you even more!!!

Leave a Reply

